Settings

How do I delete a gallery?

You can delete a gallery in Event settings, under Danger zone. This removes all photos for you and every guest and cannot be undone, so download your photos first.

Step by step

On a phone, open the menu with More first.

  1. Download your photos first via Download & export.

  2. Open Event settings in the sidebar.

  3. Under Danger zone, click Delete gallery.

  4. Next to Type the gallery name to confirm:, type the gallery name and confirm.

Related questions

Still stuck?

Send us a message and we will help you personally.