Settings

What does Premium add and how do I upgrade?

The free plan has a limited number of photos, shown in the banner at the top of your gallery. Premium is a one-time payment per gallery for unlimited uploads and downloading all photos at once. Click Upgrade in the banner or Upgrade Now wherever the plan is mentioned.

Related questions

Still stuck?

Send us a message and we will help you personally.